SMB Parimalas

True meaning of Navratri

True meaning of Navratri (the festival of 9 nights) – cleansing oneself

01 – Prathama:  I will control Anger

02 – Dwitiya:   I will stop Judging People.

03 – Tritiya: I will leave all Grudges.

04 – Chaturthi: I will forgive everyone

05 – Panchami:  I will Accept everyone as they are

06 – Shashti: I will love everyone unconditionally

07 – Saptami: I will abstain from Jealousy & Guilt

08 – Ashtami: I will leave all my Fears

09 – Navami: I offer Gratitude for all the things I have and all which I will get.

10 – Vijayadashami: There is abundance in the universe for all and I will do my best to share

Share Article

Posts Categories